Inicio > infografias > 20 Motivos para Cambiar a Google+ (Infografía)

20 Motivos para Cambiar a Google+ (Infografía)


Google+ tiene 100 millones de usuarios, pero puede palidecer bastante en comparación con los 800 millones (!) de Facebook, pero, como es ilustrado en este diseño de infografía por Infographic Labs, hay muchos motivos para comprobar lo que podría ser la siguiente cosa grande en la gestión de las redes sociales.

La razón más irresistible sería para aquellos que usan otros productos de Google para tener servicios sin fisuras. Esta infografía anterior sobre Google perfiló el desarrollo de la compañía de esto en los principios humildes al gigante corporativo que es hoy.

En concreto estas 20 razones abarcan diferentes aspectos de la red social. Una mejor capacidad de búsqueda, temas más actuales, integración con Chrome u obtener un control mayor sobre tu contenido son algunos de los motivos que se ponen de relieve.

 

20 motivos para cambiar a Google+

Artículos relacionados:

Cómo utilizar Google + para los negocios

Completos Trucos para Google+: Infografía

La Red Social Google+ a Fondo

Comparativas entre Google+ y Facebook: Infografía

Cómo afecta las páginas de Google + al SEO

 

Vídeo, cursos, ebooks, apps, temas wordpress, imágenes

Los  Mercados Online de Envato: ebooks, tutoriales, vídeos, cursos, temas para WordPress y App

Beruby

Categorías: infografias Etiquetas: ,
  1. 13 de julio de 2012 a las 2:18 PM

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and
    in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact
    enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your
    augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

    Me gusta

  2. 9 de septiembre de 2012 a las 12:50 AM

    I usually do not create a bunch of comments,
    but i did a few searching and wound up here 20 Motivos de Cambiar a Google+ (Infografía) Eduarea’s Blog.
    And I do have some questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be only me or does it look as if like some of these responses come across as if they are written by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting on other online sites, I would like to follow anything fresh you have to post. Would you make a list of every one of all your communal sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

    Me gusta

  3. 16 de septiembre de 2012 a las 11:03 AM

    Fantastic items from you, man. I have remember your stuff prior to and you are just too
    excellent. I actually like what you have received right here,
    really like what you are stating and the best way through which you say it.

    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it
    wise. I can’t wait to learn much more from you. That is actually a great web site.

    Me gusta

  4. 19 de septiembre de 2012 a las 4:38 AM

    I’ve been surfing on-line more than three hours nowadays, but I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours. It is pretty price sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content as you probably did, the internet shall be a lot more helpful than ever before.

    Me gusta

  5. 25 de septiembre de 2012 a las 10:44 AM

    I’d need to check with you here. Which isn’t something I normally do! I enjoy reading a publish that can make people think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to comment!

    Me gusta

  6. 27 de septiembre de 2012 a las 7:57 PM

    Very nice info and straight to the point. I am not sure
    if this is really the best place to ask but do you folks have any ideea where to employ some professional writers?
    Thank you 🙂

    Me gusta

  7. 1 de octubre de 2012 a las 10:01 AM

    Fantastic site. Plenty of useful information here.

    I am sending it to a few buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious.
    And of course, thank you for your effort!

    Me gusta

  8. 4 de octubre de 2012 a las 3:46 AM

    Thanks for another fantastic post. The place else may anyone
    get that kind of information in such a perfect manner of
    writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I’m on the look for such info.

    Me gusta

  9. 4 de octubre de 2012 a las 6:46 PM

    Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thank you

    Me gusta

    • 4 de octubre de 2012 a las 7:04 PM

      Hello Houston. Thank you very much for your comment. You can share the article with your group at Zynga. Greetings

      Me gusta

  10. 4 de octubre de 2012 a las 7:15 PM

    Currently it appears like Drupal is the preferred blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

    Me gusta

    • 4 de octubre de 2012 a las 7:23 PM

      I do not use Drupal, use WordPress, but I believe that it is clear. The comments serve to contribute something to the topic in question, the comments are not to practise the SEO of his own page. A greeting

      Me gusta

  11. 4 de octubre de 2012 a las 7:33 PM

    Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I
    guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your
    blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer
    but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for rookie blog writers? I’d really
    appreciate it.

    Me gusta

  12. 11 de octubre de 2012 a las 2:47 PM

    I would like to show appreciation to this writer for rescuing me
    from this circumstance. After exploring throughout the world-wide-web and coming across things
    which were not productive, I was thinking my entire life was done.
    Being alive without the presence of solutions to the
    issues you have sorted out by way of your good guideline is a crucial case,
    as well as those which could have badly affected my
    entire career if I hadn’t come across your web page. The expertise and kindness in maneuvering every aspect was helpful. I’m not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t discovered such a step like this. I am able to at this moment look forward to my future. Thanks for your time so much for your impressive and sensible guide. I will not think twice to propose the website to anyone who desires guide on this subject matter.

    Me gusta

  13. 26 de abril de 2013 a las 6:29 AM

    Excellent web site you have got here.. It’s difficult to find high quality writing like yours these days. I seriously appreciate people like you! Take care!!

    Me gusta

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deja un comentario

Este sitio utiliza Akismet para reducir el spam. Conoce cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.